Events

October 2018

  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018

    Celebration Tea 3pm

  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018

    Shopping at Market Basket leaving at noon

  • Wednesday, 17 October 2018

    Zumba at 1:30pm

  • Friday, 19 October 2018

    Cribbage 2pm

  • Saturday, 20 October 2018

    Bingo returns at 7pm

  • Sunday, 21 October 2018

    Brunch 11:30am

  • Sunday, 21 October 2018

    Sing-a-Long at 2:30pm

  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018

    VNA Blood Pressure Clinic 9:30am

  • Thursday, 25 October 2018

    Movie Night 7:30pm

  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018

    Halloween Party 5:30pm

  • Thursday, 18 October 2018

    Hand and Foot 1:30pm

November 2018

  • Saturday, 3 November 2018

    Annual Meeting 9:30am

  • Sunday, 4 November 2018

    Lyon Brook Thanksgiving Dinner 1pm

TOP